3 Partners In Shopping, Nana, Mommy & Sissy

Thanks for stopping by!

My Button

My Button

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

The Phoenix Cycle by Bob Collopy Trailer Reveal

Glimpses of Wilderness by Lee Ann Ward Book Tour & Giveaway


Glimpses of Wilderness
The Glimpses Series Book 1
by Lee Ann Ward
Genre: YA Romance

No nightmares about my dad’s car crashing or my sister’s tiny face vanishing in a window of red. No, not anymore. Now when I sleep I fall into an expanse of frozen wilderness, the other life I’ve lived…


The one I’ve lived with him.

Anna experiences vivid dreams from a past-life she lived in the 1800s with her husband Robert and their children in the wilderness of the Michigan Territory. Much like her own mother grieving the man and child she lost, Anna can’t simply let go of the memories that haunt her.

But when she runs into Robert in this lifetime, a whirlwind of their past lives—and deaths—rocks her modern world to the core. What will she be willing to risk to spend every lifetime with Robert? 

In the twists and turns of “repeating” their lives over and over through time, Anna must sacrifice everything for a glimpse of immortal love.




Lee Ann Ward is an award-winning fiction author with a background in journalism and mass communications. She is also the former Senior Editor of Champagne Books. Her love of books started at the age of three, and she's been addicted ever since. She's published six novels with her seventh and eighth on the way (SEE a YA paranormal by Evernight Teen in June 2017 and GLIMPSES OF WILDERNESS a YA romance by Inkspell Publishing in December 2017) and has written several more. When she's not writing, she's reading, singing, baking designer cakes, bowling and dreaming. She's married to Joe (who also happens to be her publicist) and they have 4 sons whom they adore, and a granddaughter who is the love of their life. They make their home in the small fishing community of Bayou La Batre, Alabama.



Follow the tour HERE for exclusive excerpts, guest posts and a giveaway!




The Sehhinah Trilogy by Ivana Skye Book Tour & Giveaway


The Stars That Rise at Dawn
Šehhinah Book 1
By Ivana Skye
Genre: Urban Fantasy

Yenatru had always had trouble making friends. So he didn’t expect that he’d have such an easy time befriending Lucifer…


Meanwhile, his one previous friend Elīya is still not over the loss of the third member of their friend group, Tamar. She disappeared one day to become one of God’s Holy, and as far as Elīya’s concerned, nothing’s ever been the same. It doesn’t help that her university philosophy program is turning out much less interesting than she’d hope.

It could be that Yenatru’s weird new friend has just the skills she needs to solve all her problems. But in order to get Lucifer’s help, she’ll have to confront parts of herself she’s never dared to.




The Birds That Fly at Dusk
Šehhinah Book 2


Celyet’s been trying to keep her head low ever since she left the camp of demons she grew up in. But then she actually talks to a barista at the local coffee shop. And then an angel gets involved…


Celyet finds nothing more terrifying than the idea of being misued or misinterpreted by people. That’s why she hasn’t been talking to anyone for half a year. But when she challenges herself to visit somewhere in town she’s never been, she ends up making a terrible mistake, bringing her time spent hiding to an abrupt end.

Sän may work at a coffee shop, but that doesn’t mean they know how to comfort people. But they really want to find a way to make a difference for that sad-looking demon who keeps coming in.

And just because the shop’s owned by the angel Jibril doesn’t mean that they’re going to stop by anytime soon and start flinging puns at people … right?







The Lives That Argue For Us
Šehhinah Book 3


Teśena and Kjorel have been in an open relationship for years. But when Kjorel leaves to travel for eight months, Teśena doesn’t really have anyone else to turn to. Well, except the most powerful person in the world…


Everyone knows God is made of fire. So of course no one would ever suggest that the easily-overwhelmed Teśena try praying to Them. Then why, when Teśena tries to do exactly that in a moment of desperation, do they seem to get along so well?

On the other side of the world, Kjorel’s dealing with a loneliness of his own. That is, until he starts his visit to the city of Ēnnuh, and finds a boyfriend within a few days. With no way to contact Teśena, he can only hope their previous agreements stand … or that Teśena will improbably find a way to communicate with him anyway.

After all, what’s a few thousand miles when you have God on your side?








Ivana Skye is a disaster without a permanent address, who much like her characters, spends a lot of time navigating the transition into adulthood and screaming. Oh, and writing. She does a lot of that too.


Despite currently being in the middle of multiple months of travel through various countries she is not from, she still retains a strong connection to the state of Colorado, where she will probably permanently live. Eventually.







Follow the tour HERE for exclusive excerpts, guest posts and a giveaway!




Monday, April 23, 2018

The Ancient Tripod of Peace by Kalen Cap Blog Tour and Giveaway



Dangerous Passions by Leigh Anderson Book Tour & Giveaway


Dangerous Passions
by Leigh Anderson
Genre: Gothic Paranormal Romance

Isoline Beresford has beautiful yet haunting dreams. In them, a man she doesn't know is calling to her. She's inexplicably, inexorably drawn to him, until he's more real to her than her own fiancé. 



When she calls off her engagement, her enraged father sends her to live with her ninety-year-old grand-aunt, the Dowager Countess Bellamira Granville. If she won't do her duty at home, he reasons, perhaps she can at least convince Lady Granville to leave her fortune to Isoline.


But life at Thornrush Manor is not what Isoline expected. Her aunt is as spry and elegant as a woman half her age. Her nearest neighbor, a distant cousin, begins courting her. And a dark and handsome artist proves a pleasant companion.

All the while, her dreams grow more intense. More urgent. More passionate.

More dangerous.

In order to save everyone at Thornbrush Manor, Isoline will have to confront the darkest parts of herself-and discover the secret of the man who hides in her dreams.

Fans of Daphne Du Mauier, Sherrilyn Kenyon, and Eve Silver are sure to love this Gothic romance from Leigh Anderson. 






LEIGH ANDERSON loves all things Gothic and paranormal. Her master’s thesis was on vampire imagery in Gothic novels and she met her husband while assuming the role of a vampire online. She currently teaches writing at several universities and has a rather impressive collection of tiny hats. She lives in a small town in the mountains with her husband, human child, and two fur-children. She is currently working on too many writing projects, and yet not enough.



Follow the tour HERE for exclusive excerpts and a giveaway!







Moon Dance by Desiree King Book Tour & Giveaway




Moon Dance
by Desiree King
Genre: YA Paranormal Romance


Life can be difficult for normal people, it can be hell for the supernatural and no one knows that better than Alex Summerland. 

She`s beautiful, rich, and famous. What more could any teenage girl want? 
But all is not as it seems and delving into her past is like unlocking a Pandora’s box of living nightmares. 

Victor is the opposite of everything she`s ever known. 

He`s America`s bad boy and Alex is going on a wild ride across the country with the world`s loudest rock band. 

Will she get a second chance at a happy ending or will she crash and burn?



I'm a author from Phoenix Arizona. I've been writing most of my life but only in the last few years have I had the guts to put my work out there for others to read. Books are my passion as well as my two loves my husband and son. I believe in supporting local art whether it is a band an artist or author go out and experience the art of the world in all its forms.



Follow the tour HERE for exclusive excerpts and a giveaway!










The Phoenix Cycle by Bob Collopy Book Tour & Giveaway




The Phoenix Cycle
by Bob Collopy
Genre: Dystopian


New San Francisco is the last city standing on a world ravaged by storms of ash and debris. The city survived by putting the ideals of the American dream on steroids and inspiring its people to persevere, though they have become ruthless in the process. Its citizens are ruled by the General, who has made sure that his people understand that gentleness and pity have become weaknesses that nature no longer tolerates.


Now Steve and Leslie must choose whether they will apply for the General’s once in a lifetime opportunity to “Rise from the Ashes” and join the Inner Circle that rules the city. If they don’t, they will be damned to spend the rest of their lives in the ghettos of Edingburg, a place where virtual reality has become a government-subsidized addiction.

For Steve, the choice is easy. His loyalties lie with the IRA, a revolutionary army led by a voice only known as “Mom.” They are trying to overthrow the General and free the people of New San Francisco from the cruelties of the City Guard. Steve’s mission is to broadcast a recording of a speech that a famous philosopher died to tell. Many thousands have and will perish to get this message out, but is anyone willing to listen?







Bob Collopy was raised on southern values. A world of rigidity and blind faith. He was then
moved to Sedona. A near cultlike world, grown from 1960's flower children. He was then moved
to Scottsdale. A world of extreme wealth and vice. He then went to college and joined a
fraternity so notorious it was on national and world news multiple times.
Due to these shifts, Bob always found himself the the semilucid observer; constantly confused
and adjusting to new and opposing sets of norms few cultures would ever call normal or even
acceptable.
The city Bob has created is a blending of these intense and opposing cultures and the people
trying to survive and conquer them.




Follow the tour HERE for exclusive excerpts, guest posts and a giveaway!





Ad1